Home / Band News / support your local pipe band | Buy a CD TODAY!



Since the formation of the band in 2006, members have discussed producing a compilation of tunes which represent our mission to better recognize and thank the individuals who risk their lives on a daily basis for the safety of the community. Wake & District’s long awaited 9 track EP >> FOR OUR FALLEN << IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE. The music strives to honor up those heroes who have lost their lives in these endeavors with the music contained therein. Tracks include:

1. Introduction by Annie Nice
2. For Our Fallen by Alan Armstrong
3. Roses for Johnny March Set
4. Wake & District Regimental March by Alan Armstrong
5. Days Far Gone by Jamie McMillan
6. Slow Air/Jig Set (Suo Gan and Cork Kill)
7. Honor Our Fallen by FF Ron Stepka
8. Amazing Grace
9. For Our Fallen (reprise) & Balmoral



$10.00 per EP plus $5.00 shipping and handling for online oders.

These heroes are no longer with us. But I can tell you in our hearts, we will always remember and be grateful for your husband, your wife, your mother, your father, your sister, your brother, your daughter, your son. We will make sure that their names and their memories live on in the hearts, minds, and souls of our community for generations to come. This is our commitment to you. This is our duty —- For Our Fallen.




Powered by Facebook Comments